Board Of Governors

Chairman –  Miss Olive D. Lyn
Vice Chairman – Miss Donna Stephenson
Secretary –  Mrs. Joyce Archibald
Mrs. Verna Madden-Miller
Mrs. Lenna Phillips
Mrs. Norma Rattray-Hayden
Miss Carol Blanchard
Mr. Patrick Whittock
Deacon John Wright
Mrs. Marcia Meredith

StudentBlog theme is brought to you by online slot games such as Plenty on twenty, Fruits and sevens and Columbus deluxe.